Delete user

Permanently deleting a user will remove them from the application and cannot be undone.

If you wish to terminate a user without removing them from the application, see the Update user endpoint.

Users who are assigned as managers cannot be deleted, please reassign their direct reports first.

Active reviews for this user will be canceled. Archived reviews will not be affected.

Users with API keys will have their keys invalidated.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Body Params
data
object
Headers
string
enum
Defaults to application/vnd.api+json

Generated from available request content types

Allowed:
Responses
204

user deleted

Language
Credentials
Header
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json